The lazy way to go thru 3 months

Sadly, the life and my own personal procrastination got into my way, to even post my monthly progress.

So, 3 months of goals and tracking compressed together:

Goals for October 2016:

  • dry brushing for 31 days (trying to see if it helps or no) 3 out of 31
  • oil pulling with coconut oil for 31 days 15 out of 31
  • morning pages for 31 days 9 out of 31
  • read The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks (halfways through)
  • read The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy YES (working at my sketchnotes)
  • EFT clearing session for at least 4 beliefs (right now I have 32 beliefs to go thru) 0
  • finish at least 15 new notebooks and instagram the end results 🙂 DONE
  • write the feel good letter for M (I am putting it off for like 1 month as it is now) DONE
  • answer the Q – do I want to participate in NaNoWriMo 2016 or do I only want to have excuse to have another bullet journal? (as shown in Boho Berry´s blog postThe short answer is NO
  • write blog post about my sabbatical plans and goals and desires… Still not done

 

As I was not setting specific goals for November 2016 and December 2016 I am only using my tracking system to see how well I was in categories that I want to share.

Recap for November 2016 Tracker

  • dry brushing 12 out of 30
  • oil pulling 13 out of 30
  • morning pages 13 out of 30

Recap for December 2016 Tracker

  • dry brushing 4 out of 30
  • oil pulling 5 out of 30
  • morning pages 9 out of 31

To see all the numbers and to see how much I wanted to make it, but in the end didn´t is great. I see that I need not only to see how many times, but to know internally WHY  I want it.

The goals for January 2017 are:

  • morning pages at least 15 days from 31 (and WHY? – they make my mind feeling peacefull and not so cluttered)
  • oil pulling at least 20 days from 31 (and WHY? – it helps with the oral hygiene, everything is easier when I do it for longer time)
  • sketchnote for The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy
  • read The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks
  • make editorial calendar for this blog
  • learn how to make good photography
  • make at least 2 stencils
  • learn how to track IG and wordpress
  • make at least 20 new notebooks (and 2 comissions)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

